Language Switcher

See other templatesSee other templates

2008 Athens      
Written by Theodoros B. Grivas   
Sunday, 06 December 2009 08:55

Athens Meeting, April 3-5, 2008

Scientific comitee

Chairman: Manuel Rigo (Spain)
Members: Tomasz Kotwicki (Poland)
  Theodoros B. Grivas (Greece)
  Stefano Negrini (Italy)
  Elias Vasiliadis (Greece)
  Hans Rudolf Weiss (Germany)
  Tamar Neuhaus (Israel)
  Joe P. O'Brien (USA)
  Toru Maruyama (Japan)
  Jean Claude de Mauroy (France)


Final Program


Consensus : Methodology of evaluation of morphology of the spine and the trunk in idiopathic scoliosis and other spinal deformities - 6th SOSORT consensus paper

Tomasz Kotwicki

IOS Press - Technology and Informatics 135. The Conservative Scoliosis Treatment - 1st SOSORT Instructional Course Lectures Book

editor: Theodoros B. Grivas

Login Form